Kenneth C. Davis Coming to the DASD STEM Academy

kennethcdavisI am pleased to announce after months of organization and work, New York Times bestselling author Kenneth C. Davis will come to the Downingtown STEM Academy on March 15. Below is the press release from my school district.

Mr. Davis plans to visit our school in the morning to see our students in action. In the afternoon, he has agreed to speak to our students about the American presidency.

If all goes well, I plan to live stream the event and take questions via Twitter. I’ve never done that before, but I’m sure I can figure it out in the next month. I will fill in more details as we get closer to the event. I’d love questions submitted from classrooms around the world!

best selling author to visit STEM

 

One thought on “Kenneth C. Davis Coming to the DASD STEM Academy

Share your thoughts. I'd love to hear what you think!

